What I Ate on Wednesday (15) WIAW

.

11 hours of sleep removed my thinking capacity today. That means a short post 😀

.

Peas and Crayons

.

Leftover Insanely Cookied Tart

.

便当(Packet Rice) with Sweet&Sour Pork, Stir-Fried Cabbage and Black Bean Silken Tofu

.

What are these??

.

Vegan Two-Bite Whole Wheat Scones with cranberries for Daring Bakers! I ate tons(more than what you see)!  I love the ‘spring’ on the scones.

Recipe coming soon!

.

That’s it! Enjoy your Wednesday.

.

.
PS: I’m looking for Guest Bloggers! You can write on any topic related to health-and-wellness or anything about food or recipes of course! No other limitations. Contact me at qiting93@hotmail.com please! 😀 😀
.
.
9 thoughts on “What I Ate on Wednesday (15) WIAW”

Leave a Reply

