What I Ate on Wednesday (13) WIAW

.

I’m a hazard to myself.

I dunk piles of chili onto my rice knowing it would give me a bad stomachache and runny nose. (Its delicious.)

I ride my bike along the road at maximum speed knowing its dangerous. (Try it! But of course make sure the road is empty)

I swim in a thunderstorm (not for long though… the lifeguards make sure I get out)

I cycle in the rain. (What can I say? Its fun!!!)

I grab stuff from the oven without an oven mitt. (Total accident)

I wash a knife treating it like a spoon. (How else do you wash a knife???)

.

My brother is a hazard to himself

He plays basketball.

He plays basketball and gets blue-blacks in both eyes.

He plays basketball and gets blue-blacks on his thighs.

He plays basketball and sprains his back. 

He plays basketball and sprains his arms.

He plays basketball and sprains his ankles.

He plays basketball and gets kicked in the ass.

He plays computer games and makes himself numb to gross blood-splattering violence.

He plays computer games and gets himself kicked in the ass by yours truly.

And no, I have nothing against basketball. It did a terrific job making my brother look completely different from me (seeing the ‘good job’ resulted in him becoming horribly popular and attractive to girls who think he tastes better than chocolate cake what the hell are they thinking????)

.

Peas and Crayons

.

A Blueberry Bun (~250 kcal)

.

1.5 tbsps Peanut Butter  (~150 kcal)

(Source)

.

Rice with spicy fried potato, spicy fried belachan kang kong and spicy fried tempeh topped with curry sauce from a Malay Vegetable Rice Stall (~600 kcal)

.

Nougats!!!!!! (~250 kcal for 4)

.

2  slices of this Low Fat Yellow Cake with Sesame Soy Cream (~500kcal)

.

~ 1750 kcal in total

.

Have fun! Eat real food!

.

3 thoughts on “What I Ate on Wednesday (13) WIAW”

Leave a Reply

