What I Ate on Wednesday (3) WIAW

Like my desk? Yup, its incredibly messy.

Dessert: Fudgesicle 

(Recycled photo from my 1st WIAW) I had a breakfast of something like this but in a lighter combination of: Brown Rice (YAYness), curry vegetables, vegetarian soy char siew and black pepper cauliflowers. I forgot to take a picture of it!

Red Bean Buns: 2 for lunch, 1 for supper

Light dinner of rice + cabbage + eggs

Yup I ate a lot today!! No guilt… no guilt…

PS: TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT! Please help me with my poll on the sidebar at the right! Thanks 😀

9 thoughts on “What I Ate on Wednesday (3) WIAW”

  1. Yummm I love how you have a popsicle holder on your desk 😉 Maybe that’s not what it REALLY is, but that seems like a good use hehe.

    My brother got me a popsicle maker for my birthday and I’m kind of obsessed!

    Like

    1. Wow that’s so cool! Your brother rocks! 😀 Its a Hello Kitty cup actually and it does function well as a popsicle holder! 😀 The popsicle kept dripping all over the place! And I’m kind of obsessed too. haha

      Like

Leave a Reply

